Recent Results Scoreboard

Sunday, 01/14/2018
    Wrestling - Middle School Coed T Away
17/18 TNAAU Beginners States Tournament recap  
Saturday, 01/13/2018
12:00PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
Snowball Invitational recap  
8:00AM - 5:00PM   Wrestling - Varsity Boys T Home
Mountain Top Wrestling Tournament 44 Team Points Overall  
Thursday, 01/11/2018
7:00PM Basketball - Middle School Boys  LE Away
vs. Coalmont Elementary School
Win 29-27
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Wrestling - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Sale Creek School
Loss 9-42
5:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Wrestling - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Brainerd High School
Tie 24-24
4:00PM Swimming - Varsity   Away
vs. Franklin County High School
recap  
4:00PM Swimming - Middle School   Away
vs. Franklin County High School
recap  
Sunday, 01/07/2018
12:00PM - 5:00PM   Wrestling - Middle School Coed   Away
Trojan Beginner Tournament Win  
Saturday, 01/06/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Marion County High School
Loss 57-65
2:30PM
(1:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Marion County High School
Loss 56-64
Thursday, 12/21/2017
11:30AM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lookout Valley Middle/High School
Loss 46-64
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Grundy County High School
Loss 52-62
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. South Pittsburg High School
Loss 45-46
Thursday, 12/14/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Middle School Boys  LE Home
vs. Pelham Elementary School
Loss 35-37
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Boyd Buchanan School
Loss 48-51
6:00PM   Wrestling - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Cascade High School
Loss 24-36
Monday, 12/11/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Middle School Boys  LE Away
vs. Palmer Elementary School
Loss 44-46
Saturday, 12/09/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Grace Baptist Academy
Loss 41-49
2:00PM
(11:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Grace Baptist Academy
Loss 25-42

Athletics Calendar

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite