The 32 members of the St. Andrew’s-Sewanee School Class of 2024 were accepted to 56 colleges and universities and will enroll in 19 different schools, including Cedar Crest College in Allentown, PA; Motlow State University in Tullahoma; Westminster University in Salt Lake City; Chattanooga State and UTC; East Tennessee State University in Johnson City and UTK; Middle Tennessee University in Murfreesboro; Middlebury College in Middlebury, VT; University of Mississippi and Mississippi State University; Haverford College in Haverford, PA; Lafayette College in Easton, PA; Maryville College in Maryville, TN; Miami University in Oxford,OH; Rochester Institute of Technology in Rochester, NY; William & Mary in Williamsburg, VA; Tennessee Technological University and Sewanee: The University of the South. Three students will take a gap year before matriculating.

SAS Class of 2024
Ethan Avent Allen
Lydia Maya Condon Andrews
Charles Raulston Barnett
Elliott Wing Benson
Sarah Ann Brewster
Grayson Alexander Cleveland
Joelle Alexandra Colon
Aidan Micheal Crabtree
Cameron Music Egerton Crawford
Drew Katherine DeLorme
Victor Alexander Dillon
Anja Rose Dombrowski
Jackson Wallace Frazier
Daniel Grey Givens
Hadlee Anne Hale
Onawa Leluyea Henson
William Paul Hernandez
Elizabeth Blair Jenkins
Elena Rosa Alesandra King
Scott Charles Kinnear
Mary Ming Lynch
Mariah Alisia Maxam
Abbott Callahan McDougal
Reese Tansill Hille Michaels
Susanne Luzern Morrissey
Sarah Grace Powell
Charles John Relford
Madison Grace Rogers
Grant Walker Shattuck
Jack Menzies Shattuck
Dimitri Joseph Sherrill
Melanie Ruth Val