School Calendar

Never Miss an Event: Subscribe to SAS Calendars

Want to know when your child's next game is or what is showing in the SAS Gallery? Click on the RSS icon to the left and above the calendar list (next to the bell) to subscribe to the SAS calendars that are important to you. Hover over the calendar you wish to have appear on your personal device to get a URL that can be pasted into your external calendar software. After you have pasted this URL into Outlook, Google Calendar, Apple iCal or other calendar software, any events entered into that calendar on www.sasweb.org will be displayed there. Any edits made to the SAS calendar will then be automatically updated in your external calendar software.

July

June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Filter Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-